brandonnobach

Legend of the Seeker and 18 miles

In Uncategorized on May 17, 2010 at 11:47 pm

Well all! I am a little late this week! And to be honest I don’t have any reason to be late! I just am! The reason I am late is simply because I have found a new show available on netflix (thank you Blair for allowing me to watch it on your account!) and I watched the whole of the first season Saturday and Sunday. What is this show? The Legend of the Seeker, which is based on the Sword of Truth Series by Terry Goodkind, which I am thinking about getting to read! I found them after an 18 mile run on Saturday! Which was fantastic! Anyways on to this past week! Classes have gone well! I believe last weekend you heard that I had two tests two Fridays past now and are waiting for those results? Well on my Ed psych test I got a 51/50!! Fantastic! Highest in my class! I hoped to keep the luck going with my Calc test, but I was wanting to get it back the same day, too bad I did not get it until two days later… When I found out I got a 95% again the highest grade in the class! So now I am averaging a 92% on my calc tests with one more to go! Along with a final! So all in all math is going well! As I said I ran 18 miles on Saturday and was feeling fantastic! Went at a 7:17 pace average which is only ten seconds slower than I need to be going for the marathon this fall! So I think I am well on my way to qualifying for Boston! Which is something I have neglected to mention last week I signed up for my marathon in Skagit on September 12! It has been a couple of weeks since I mentioned my reading… I bought a kindle not too long ago, and have been reading a book on it. I have also been reading a second book not on it, and am probably halfway through both of them! So I am still reading rest assured! Anyways, I will be off for now! Hope to be on time this next week! Brandonnobach.wordpress.com Brandon!

Leave a Reply

