brandonnobach

Sheela came to visit (and lots of parenthetical use)!

In Uncategorized on April 18, 2010 at 7:36 pm

Well hello all! I have had a great week and weekend and I hope all of you have to! This week was really a blur, it wasn’t a fast week, just a slow week that blended all of its days together! I got my test back from last Friday and did pretty well on it! I think a B+ but I cannot remember the exact grade (this was in Ed Psych). Had a test in Calc on Friday that I am pretty sure went really well, so I will let you know when I get that back (probably Wednesday is when I will get it the prof was out of town the day of test). This coming week doesn’t have too much happening as far as tests or anything is concerned (I was supposed to have my second ed psych class but the prof has a family emergency in Virginia and class is cancelled for at least the next two days). Calc should bring just some more math work delving into the deeper realms of integration! Work was work, actually had a couple of days where my boss was gone doing something else, so I either got to leave early or did some work in my office by myself so not too bad! Sheela came over for Relay for Life at Whitworth this weekend. She walked 13 miles and I walked 10 and ran 8 (by the way triathlon training and bloomsday conditioning continue to go well)! So it was a good day all in all! Sheela and I then went to see the Last Song and had lunch at El Rodeo before calling it an early night and crashing! She left this morning for Marysville! As far as reading went I finishe the Perfect Mile which was fantastic! And have started Dear John! Only a few pages into it so far though! Anyways I hope all is well with you! Brandonnobach.wordpress.com Brandon

Leave a Reply

