brandonnobach

Valentines Day

In Uncategorized on February 14, 2010 at 10:10 pm

Hey All!
I want to wish you all a Very Happy Valentines Day and I hope it was a special one for you!
This week was a quick one it seemed like it would drag on on Monday, but it definitely flew by! Monday saw a test in Math that was really easy (although I think you all heard about it in my last email to you). Still haven’t gotten it back, however have heard from the teacher on multiple occasions throughout the week that everyone seemed to be doing well on it so that is a good sign isn’t it? English was can canceled on Tuesday and we had a really long day on Thursday for it! Running also continues to go well my knee doesn’t hurt anymore and the blister is getting better (almost all the way!).
There really isn’t anything exciting to tell you about, I went to see Percy Jackson The Lighting Thief on Friday and that was good. I am not reading the book and it isn’t anything like the book but good nonetheless. Amanda Weaver’s mom was here this weekend and we went out to PF Chan’s last night and it was delicious! Tonight I will be having dinner with Kylie Martonik, Morgan Druckman who is visiting from Western, and Amanda to celebrate VDay!
Anyways, I am coming home next weekend will be home late late Friday night probably Saturday morning!
Oh of course you want to know how many books I am through now right? At the end of 6 weeks I am through 8 books and well into Percy Jackson, also started What I talk about when I talk about running, its okay but all over the place I will finish that one later.
Hope you all have a great day!
brandonnobach.wordpress.com
Brandon

Leave a Reply

