brandonnobach

Sorry So Late!

In Uncategorized on February 9, 2010 at 4:26 pm

Hey All!
Sorry I just realized that I forgot to send you an email this weekend! It isn’t that I was doing anything of real importance just slipped my mind!
Well last week was a rough and tumble week for classes! My math teacher’s sister passed away rather unexpectedly and we had class cancelled for most of Wednesday, and Thursday and Friday. Had a test yesterday in math that I hope went okay it was really a bit easy so I am hoping I did alright… In English we are working on Logical Fallacies and are trying to locate them in the media for a group project. Friday the only class I had was running and I overslept and was almost late for it, the class was running out of the building as I was getting there! Made it though! Other than that nothing too exciting going on on the school front.
On the family front, however, many of you have heard the most exciting news of the week! My brother, Brian of course, is now engaged to Becky Clark! So it was quite an exciting Wednesday and Thursday and of course the excitement will continue! So congrats to both of them!
Books I have read I read Mercy by Jodi Picoult this week and also finished Kings of Clonmel by John Flanagan (Taner I have been meaning to email you I will write myself a note and email later about this series I think you would like it). So that brings the total up to 7 books in the first 5 weeks of quarter! I am going to try and finish the remaining books on my shelf by the end of quarter! Let’s see if we can do it!
Well nothing else too exciting or worth mentioning this week! Short and sweet I suppose!
Love and Miss you All!
brandonnobach.wordpress.com
Brandon

Leave a Reply

