brandonnobach

Finals and a Break!

In Uncategorized on December 7, 2009 at 1:53 am

Hello all!
Well it has again been a couple of weeks since you have heard from me, and I have been up to a few things since that time!
I was home for Thanksgiving break a few days after you heard from me! I had a good time at home helping serve Thanksgiving lunch at the Master’s Feast in Marysville on Wednesday. I spent some time with my mom the next day and also house sat over break!
Quarter is finally winding down we are now in the last week of quarter and I will be finished up on Wednesday with all of my classes.
I have two finals Math on Tuesday morning at 8 and an impromptu speech on Wednesday at 9. Both should go fairly well and I should end up doing well in both classes. My special ed class has finished up and I am waiting on my final test score to know exactly how I did in there but I am thinking a 3.2-3.6 in the class.
Of course if I am to end up finishing classes this week this also means that I will be heading home this week! So I will be back in Marysville on the 10th. I will leave Wednesday and stay in Seattle with Brian that night. I will be picking up Jingle Bell Run T-shirts on Thursday morning and heading back up soon after.
Over break I am housesitting at a couple of different places, and will be running a couple of different races. The first weekend I am in town I will be running the Jingle Bell Run in Seattle followed the next weekend by the 12ks of Christmas run in Kirkland!
I know short and sweet! There is not a whole lot to talk about at the moment! I hope to see many of you over break!
brandonnobach.wordpress.com
Brandon

Leave a Reply

