brandonnobach

Jingle Bells and New Classes

In Uncategorized on November 21, 2009 at 8:35 pm

Hello All!!!
Well we are now just a few mere weeks from Christmas break and the end of the quarter! This week as you all know is Thanksgiving and I will be coming home on Tuesday evening to spend it in Marysville! I will be tehre through Sunday morning before heading back over here for the final weeks of my second fall at Eastern.
Today I ran in the Spokane Jingle Bell run and it was so much fun! I got a ride in with some AOII girls who are friends and also volunteered as course directors for the run. I ran it in just over 19 minutes and was able to meet a Marysville-Pilchuck grad who graduated with Coach Edens in 94. I placed in the top ten not sure exactly where though. I think 8.
I have one more Jingle Bell Run in Seattle that I am the team captain of and there is still time to join me! It is $30 and if you go to seattlejinglebellrun.org to sign up and put TEAM JINGLE BELLE in the team name you will see my name and can run it with me and 20 other people at the moment! Will you be number 21?
School is going well I have finished a couple of assignments for Special Education that are due Tuesday and I have a speech on Monday that is a Narrative speech that I honestly don’t know what to talk about… Any suggestions? Has to have a moral that I learned something from! So if you have any ideas I am working on that today Let me know! Calc continues to go well!
I also signed up for Classes this past week! It will be a fun winter quarter! on Monday Wednesday and Friday I have a 7 am running class called Bloomsday Preconditioning! It will be so much fun! Also I signed up for Foundations again with a different professor and also I will continue my year of Calculus! Finally I am taking on English 201 with Jeremy Goldman a friend from Marysville. Anyways those are the classes you get to hear about next quarter!
I hope all is going well with you all as we move into this Thankful week and also this Christmas Season!
brandonnobach.wordpress.com
Brandon

Leave a Reply

