brandonnobach

Brotherly Visits

In Uncategorized on October 19, 2009 at 8:49 pm

Hey all! I find myself emailing you on Monday yet again this quarter! I am terribly sorry for not getting to you throughout the weekend… It seems that something tends to happen each weekend that takes my attention away from my email account and somewhere else! This weekend it just happens that my brothers (Brian and Blair) came over on Saturday to stay the night as Blair had a soccer game on Sunday afternoon. The stay was quite enjoyable just went into Spokane walked around the mall for a bit, and then came back to Cheney for some food. Put in a movie I fell asleep to, and so on and so forth. It was not a very long stay but it was good. They left last night after Blair’s game. So on with the school part of things! This week went fairly well… We got our group speech grades back and we came down on the side of a 92% so quite well. We now move into our infomative speeches (I actually give mine tomorrow) where we are telling the class about something. My informative speech is on Harry Potter. I have honestly been struggling to sting the speech together, because I have to take the key points of the speech and cut out so much from my favorite wizards life it seems almost an injustice to the great work of J.K. Rowling. I will let you know how that goes this coming weekend (or week). Math classes continue to go well, with Foundations making sense every now and then, and Calc going along at a good pace! Special Education sees our second test tomorrow! Work goes well, there is not much that can go on there it is a lot of busy work copying, reading stuff, editing, typing etc. I get a lot of time to study or read my books so its good! I am sorry this is short this week I feel as though there is not much to mention! I will be back in about two weeks for the districts meet! For all those runner’s from Marysville Running in Leagues this weekend the best of luck to you all! Brandon

Leave a Reply

